Shortlist – Next Legal

The candidates are bifurcated into the following four batches and are hereby informed to report at the address mentioned below.

Next Legal
AddressNo.270/A, 5th C Cross, 4th Main,80 ft Rd, HAL,3rd Stage,Indiranagar, Opposite:Madurai Idly, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560075

1 Neethu Varghese 13th March,2019
2 Vaishali Agrawal 13th March,2019
3 Rituraj Mishra 13th March,2019
4 Kshetrimayum Sansweta Devi 13th March,2019
5 Anamika Pandey 13th March,2019
6 Pavithra B 13th March,2019
7 Swagata Paul 13th March,2019
8 Anjali Rai 13th March,2019
9 Madhu K M 13th March,2019
10 Soham Saxena 13th March,2019
1 Ashmitha.S 14th March,2019
2 Maitri Vipul Foflia 14th March,2019
3 Shishir Kumar 14th March,2019
4 Kesavalakshmi j 14th March,2019
5 Vijay Yadav 14th March,2019
6 Sanjukta Kaushik 14th March,2019
7 Avinash Mishra 14th March,2019
8 Vishal chandra 14th March,2019
9 Jayashree P Sharma 14th March,2019
10 Khushbu Choudhary 14th March,2019
1 Chaitra Bhat 15th March,2019
2 Sangamithirai V.T.R. 15th March,2019
3 Akhil Bhusanur 15th March,2019
4 Aditya Deo 15th March,2019
5 Laishram Rajesh Singh 15th March,2019
6 HARSHITHA.M 15th March,2019
7 Navaneeth Krishnan 15th March,2019
8 Kishore P 15th March,2019
9 Koribilli Omkar Nath 15th March,2019
10 Sagar Raj 15th March,2019
1 Ashmita Das Gupta 16th March,2019
2 Neha Dawara 16th March,2019
3 Samidha jain 16th March,2019
4 vivek kumar 16th March,2019
5 Swati kumari 16th March,2019
6 Adarsh Jaiswal 16th March,2019
7 Pinky Banerjee 16th March,2019
8 Samiksha Gupta 16th March,2019
9 S Aditya 16th March,2019
10 Dushyant Kaushik 16th March,2019
11 Sajal Sharma 16th March,2019


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: